Thought Bubbles

And the Winner is…

Hi Everyone!

Thank you so much for all the AWESOME commenting! I enjoyed reading all your comments and replying to them (I’ll double check to make sure I answered them all ;)). Seeing the thoughtful notes you left me, put a smile on my face! Even though the contest is over, I would love to continue to see comments and hear from you.

And now, what you’ve all been waiting for…

THE WINNERS!!!

 

FUNNIEST COMMENT: JULIA “I like people with pillows and the trampoline! I like goats too!”

 

THE FAM (MOST FAMILY COMMENTS ON BOTH BLOGS):

 

THE OTTERBEINS

with…  

103 COMMENTS!

 

Loyalty and thoughtfulness: 🙂 Grandma (Natalie) <3

 

MARATHON (RUNNERS UP):  AUNT DEBBIE (WITH 26 COMMENTS) AND  DONNA (WITH 24 COMMENTS)!

 

GRAND COMMENTER

 (WHO HAS THE MOST COMMENTS):

 ISABELLA!

(WITH 33 COMMENTS)

 

THE GRAND PRIZE WINNER IS

(WHO EVER COMMENTED THE MOST ON OUR BLOGS COMBINED)

ISABELLA!!!

 

 

Thank you so much to everyone (again) for all the WONDERFUL/AMAZING comments! For all those winners look out for your prize in the mail… And for those who didn’t win thank you again, and keep commenting! 🙂

Thanks,

Anna C 🙂

 

 

 

 

Next Post

Previous Post

3 Comments

  1. natalie dente August 6, 2017

    Hi Anna , it was a wonderful and fun contest. I’m glad there were so many comments. It’s always interesting to read what others have to say on a subject Also all your blogs and Marco’s too were a fun and educational read. Can’t wait for more. love Grandma N

  2. Marco August 10, 2017

    I love the new background! Thanks to everyone who has commented. 🙂

  3. Aunt Debbie August 16, 2017

    Thanks to you and Marco for hosting the contest. I really enjoyed learning more about both of you and your interests. Congratulations Isabella – well done!
    xo Aunt D
    ps I love the new background too

Leave a Reply

© 2024 Thought Bubbles

Theme by Anders Norén

Subscribe By Email

Get a weekly email of all new posts.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar